Library Closings

Click here for COVID-19 related closings.

Calendar Year 2021

  • Monday, October 11 - Indigenous People's Day & Yorktown Victory Day
  • Tuesday, November 2 - Election Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day (observed)
  • Wednesday, November 24 - Close at Noon
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas (observed)
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Friday, December 31 - New Year's (observed)

Calendar Year 2022

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - George Washington Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous People's Day & Yorktown Victory Day
  • Tuesday, November 8 - Election Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 23 - Close at Noon
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Monday, December 26 - Christmas (observed) 
  • Saturday, December 31 - New Year's Eve