Print this Page

2015 Holiday Closings

Thursday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Friday, January 2

Saturday, January 3

Friday, January 16 - Lee-Jackson Day

Saturday, January 17

Monday, January 19 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 16 - George Washington Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 25 - Close at noon

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 - Day After Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 28

Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Even

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26

Events

May
26
Lego Club  //  Kids
When: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Where: Morgan Memorial Library
May
28
Medicare Benefit Counseling  //  Adults 55+
When: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Where: North Suffolk Library

When: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Where:
May
29
Homeschool Meet and Greet  //  Family
When: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Where: Morgan Memorial Library
May
30
All Day Drop-in Craft  //  Family
When: All Day
Where: North Suffolk Library

 

Stay Informed

Get the best info from SPL direct to your inbox.
Signup Today