Print this Page

2016 Holiday Closings

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Saturday, November 12

Wednesday, November 23 - Close at Noon

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 - Day After Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 26

Friday, December 23 

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26

2017 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day (observed)

Friday, January 13 - Lee-Jackson Day

Saturday, January 14

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20 - George Washington Day

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 3

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day (observed)

Saturday, November 11

Wednesday, November 22 - close at noon

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Friday, December 22 - close at noon

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26

 

 

Stay Informed

Get the best info from SPL direct to your inbox.
Signup Today